Look up

Hello everyone.  A couple of nights ago in my sleep I kept hearing this song and had to share with all of you. I really believe when we hear songs in our sleep its a clear message for us from our angel guides.  The song is upbeat and the words ring true.

We all have these kind of days. I have found the trick that works for me is to listen to music everyday and perhaps take a walk and have some alone time.  But find what works best for you. Now I am  no angel here and will freely admit I have my days where I get all upset and whine but the trick is to get back up. Music is by far music for the soul.

Be safe and see you all soon.

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Look up

Leave a Reply

