Alive

 

Hello Everyone

How alive do you feel ?  Do you feel like you are just going through the motions day in and day out?

Every single one of us has something deeply buried in the pit of our souls that we have always wanted to do. For me growing up it was two things or so I thought at the time. I wanted to grow up and become a mom. I am happy to say I have two grown children who I am very proud of. Secondly, I wanted to work in the medical field and this also has happened.

As I was pondering writing this blog I took a step back and realized back in the early 1990’s I wanted to write, to find a way to reach out to people and help them in any way possible. Now thanks to my sisters prodding I am living this dream.

I want to encourage each and every one of you to take a step back and listen to your heart. Take that jump towards your dreams. Nothing absolutely nothing is ever out of reach!

Have a wonderful day !

 

 

3 thoughts on “Alive

Leave a Reply

