Life and a Cup of Coffee

This is an amazing video that I really LOVE.  I make it a point to listen on a regular basis. It puts life into perspective for me.   Really everyone how do you see your life?  What kind of cup do you have?  None of the things we gain in this life matter.  It is what you do with your life that matters.   Listen to this and really think on  your cup.   Let me know your thoughts on this.  I would appreciate it.   Thank you and enjoy your evening.

 

One thought on “Life and a Cup of Coffee

Leave a Reply

