Searching

Hello Everyone

I spoke in my first post about my childhood and how I wouldn’t change anything about it and to this day I am thankful for the life I had. I was raised Catholic and every week would go to Mass with my family.  I would sit in those services and find myself thinking there had to be more to life than this. By this I mean more to life than going to church and going through the motions. Not in anyway am I dissing the Catholic faith as this is the foundation for the person I am today  When I was young sometimes I would take walks late at night and end up at my church. I would go inside and sit and listen to the silence and it was there in the silence that I realized YES there is more to life than this.

So the search began.

2 thoughts on “Searching

  1. I thank God that I found where I belong in life. I love that you have begun your search, and am very interested to see where it leads you.I am sure it will be filled with joy and happiness. Please continue to write

    Like

    1. Thank you very much. I have and am with this blog sharing my life and things I have learned along the way with the hopes of helping others out there with their path and journey.

      Like

Leave a Reply

