Well, So it Begins.

I really do not know where to begin or what to say as this is my first ever blog. Like I said in the about me section of my profile I have always wanted to find a way to reach out to people and in some way make a difference in our world . We all have something to say and do to help each other in whatever way we personally need to grow and with this, find the reason we are here in this lifetime.

With much love and prodding my sister encouraged me to do this and I am thankful and love her very much for this.

My family could very much tell you I have always been the “Damn the torpedoes” and go against the grain type of person. Granted part of it I truly believe was I am the oldest of three. I heard so very much growing up take care of your brother and sister and be the proper example and so on.  Now mind you do not take this the wrong way I would not change one thing about my childhood. I adore them both and would lay down my life for them and God help the person who hurt either on of them.  This made me strong and very much strong willed.

In hindsight I know this made me the person I am today. A lot has happened over my life up to present day and my intention with this blog is to share memories and stories with the hope that it will help all of you who may read this .

2 thoughts on “Well, So it Begins.

  1. I am a friend, and former classmate of Sharon. I like your blog, and would dearly like to read more. I would hope that we could be friends as well.I know you don’t know me, but I would dearly like to know you.Please let me know. Again, I would like to read more.

    Like

    1. Larry I want to thank you for your comment. I would appreciate you reading my blogs. I am new to this and have got the bug big time.
      and BTW do you read Sharons? 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

